two hundred and sixty two

We woke up in ATL and went to breakfast with Shawn and Adam in Candler Park. Omelets with tomato and bell pepper suuure are good.

After breakfast/lunch, we came back down to Fay and chilled for the rest of the day.

Non made stuffed shells for dinner and Miriam Davis came over to hang and eat them with us. I love her. Ahhh I love her. I know I’ve written about how much I love her before on this blog, so I”ll just keep it short and sweet. She always knows what to say in the perfect moment. And it’s right onnnnn.

And she loves Hay.

Leave a Reply

