three hundred and forty two

(It’s December 9th.)

Clay and Carin have been great friends/mentors of mine since I was in high school. They got the opporturnity to move to Savannah to work at Savannah Christian Church and decided to take it! If not now, then when?! I’m excited for them because it’s a new adventure and era in their lives, but I’m sad because they won’t be here anymore. Obviously. Carin and I go way back. When we used to talk about everything from m.o.ing with boys to starting a motorcycle gang that takes food tours of the U.S. called “Fat Chicks on Bikes”. I love her.

Anyways, there was a going away party shindig for them this evening. It was good to see some people I haven’t seen or talked to in FOREVER!!

Carin and I set up a time to meet next week to talk. Hopefully it will actually happen! haha. 😉

Leave a Reply

