three hundred and forty four

(It’s December 11th.)

I got to go up to Lenox today with Lisaaaa! We walked around, literally bought 1 thing each, and then we went to hot yoga!!!!!

O.M.G. I forgot how good it feels!! And I thought I was going to die because I haven’t practiced since the summer, but I didn’t! I did the whole class and didn’t feel bad at all. Lisa told me she thought I’d be fine and I totally didn’t believe her, but she was right. After yoga we ate at Felini’s. I’m a shaky-all-over-my-body kind of sore, but it’s sooooo good!

My fave pics from the day:

This Santa looks like Dud. Also, I felt creepy taking this picture.

This Santa looks like Dud. Also, I felt creepy taking this picture.

How precious is this ornament with Teotihuacan?!

How precious is this ornament with Teotihuacan?!

Velcro shoe graveyard. Lisa lol'd at this site.

Velcro shoe graveyard. Lisa lol’d at this site.

Leave a Reply

