three hundred and forty eight

(It’s December 15th.)

Joy spent the night last night because we had Laura and Lee over for dinner! It was fun to visit with them. We thought it would be a game night, but it actually wasn’t because of all the talking that happened!

Anyways, Jo didn’t stay, but we were busy preparing for Tar’s arrival tonight. Until we got the call that his flight was cancelled and he wasn’t leaving until the next morning from Paris. Bummer. Because I’m going to Huntsville tomorrow to see Megan (and then to Nashville to see Andy P), but then I’m coming home on Monday. Oh well!

I did finish a present for one of my besties today though!! I hope she loves it. But I know she will…

Leave a Reply

