three hundred and thirty one

(It’s November 28th.)

I drove Non up to Gainesville today to get her hair did. She has a cousin up there that is WONDERFUL at what she does. She’s the one that fixed my bangs earlier this year and made them awesome. Anyways, we spent some time with her and ate dinner in the square. And I had the best piece of Pecan Pie I’ve ever eaten!!!

Also, Gainesville is like seriously like little Mexico. We drove down a strip of road where literally EVERYTHING was in Spanish. It was oh so wonderful. And I saw words I haven’t seen since I was in Mexico. I miss it!! Megan…let’s go back and just have fun, see corner man and Oxxo lady, speak some español, eat at Monchis, and dance the night away at (the old) Siete Santos!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

