three hundred and twenty six

(It’s November 23rd.)

I finished my jewelry boards! I’m going to sell them to one of my mom’s friends that has a booth at a flea market type place in Newnan called The Bone Yard. Hopefully people will think they are as cute as I think they are!!

large

small

And then there’s Hayden. I love to take pictures of him when he’s in random places. This one made me laugh.

Random.

And can I just say that the weather was Heavenly today?!

One thought on “three hundred and twenty six

  1. They turned out amazing!! Keep making them– people are going to buy them up fast!

Leave a Reply

