three hundred and twenty one

(It’s November 18th.)

I worked on some jewelry boards today hard core. They’re really not that hard to make, they’re just super time consuming. I think they’ll be really nice when I finish!!

But, the best part of the day was getting to hang with Lis tonight. She did my eyebrows. Awesome. And then we talked about stuff for a long time.

Her cat, Dexter, is seriously hilarious. He didn’t even do anything funny, but he’s just a big boy. Not big like fat, but big like a jungle cat. I wish I had a pic of him!

Leave a Reply

