three hundred and fifteen

(It’s November 12th.)

I got to keep my favorite little cousins tonight. I guess Stratton isn’t so little anymore…she’s probably at least 4 inches taller than me… 🙂

Quote of the evening:
Sarah: “Can we go to Target? Stratton said she needs to get some things and I want to look at the board games.”
Me: “Yeah, sure!”
Sarah: “Ok. But we need to go home first because I need to get my twenty.”

Needless to say, we went home and got her twenty.

Got to spend some quality time talking to Strat too!! I really do love those girls.

Leave a Reply

