two hundred and eighty one

(It’s October 9th.)

Well, this is my art project so far. It’s taking forever and I have 3 more to do…don’t know if I’ll actually finish. Imagine that?! Me not finishing something?!

Pixels

Oh! And I got to Skype with Megan today!! I took her on a tour of the apartment and we talked about her puppy Douglas (who had to have emergency surgery for a blockage in his intestines. It turns out he had a golf ball size of basically trash he’d eaten…) and life in general. It was good!

Leave a Reply

