two hundred and seventy three

I organized (most) of my room today! Pictures soon, I promise!

Agnes hung out with me all day in my room. I had my window open and she’s somewhat of a daredevil. At one point, she had both of her little kitty paws outside of my window on the ledge just looking around. I was freaking!

Aggy #1

Aggy #2

 

 

Tar and I made spaghetti for dinner tonight. He asked me to cut the onions, so I did. Woahhhh! It was like turning on any pet movie for me…the waterworks were flowing! It took me like 5 minutes to stop tearing up after I was done!

Leave a Reply

