two hundred and sixty two

(It’s September 20th.)

I can’t really say much for today. What would have been super hard was made easier by the faces of 2 people I love!! (Megan and Dougie)

I got on the first flight to Huntsville (I was literally the last person on the plane) and endured the 36 minute flight with great impatience. hahaha. 36 minutes of travel is so much better than 4.5 hours of driving stuck behind people that drive 15 mph under the speed limit.

I was greeted by my bff and one of the cutest puppies on the Earth. Douglas Ray Killen. Pictures to follow.

He is real. Can you believe it?

Leave a Reply

