two hundred and forty eight

I forgot to mention that yesterday, Lisa and I diy Ombred my hair! It turned out pretty good, but I think I want it a little bit blonder on the ends. It’s not styled or anything…so bear with me here!

To the right…

To the left…

I met Non at Target this afternoon and I just bought stuff. I spent a lot on toiletries (that’s it!) for the next few months. I know I can buy stuff over there, but I have my brands, you know? (AKA Target brand everything!)

 

One thought on “two hundred and forty eight

  1. Loooove it!!!!! I was playing with the idea of doing ombre when I do my next round of color in Oct or Nov but I just don’t know if it’ll look good on me. Great job Lisa and Dit!!!!

Leave a Reply

