two hundred and thirty six

(It’s August 25th.)

I went with Non over to Senoia to look at some antiques. They have some pretty cute shops over there!

This evening, MIR CAME OVER and hung out!! It was wonderful! Our original plan was to make fattening pinterest food and watch FNL or DA, but instead we just straight up chilled and talked for like 4 hours. It was pure bliss. She’s such a postive, unique, humble, funny, precious person. It warms my heart to call her my friend!

After Mir left, I puttered up to ATL to hang out with some folks. It was awesome.

And I think I might have devised a new plan for this year?! Updates to follow…

Leave a Reply

