two hundred and thirty four

(It’s August 23rd.)

Aw mannnn. I dropped Tar off at the airport this morning. It actually wasn’t that sad, though. hahaha. I mean, I do wish we were still in the same place, but I’ll see him soon!

I also watched a Mexican film I’d been wanting to see since we left. It’s called Labios Rojos. It was on Netflix, so I just watched it. it was pretty funny. I just love watching flims made in Mexico because it makes me feel warm inside.

The bad thing is that it makes me miss all of the Mexican things that are not in my life anymore… 😦

Leave a Reply

