two hundred and twenty four

(It’s August 13th.)

Today I got a LOVELY surprise from the LOVELY Karen Karnicki.

COOKIES FROM MAGNOLIA BAKERY!!!

Better than a Tiffany’s box…ok…maybe not better than that, but gooooood!

They were a little hard (but not stale), because UPS tried to deliver them on Saturday, but no one was home, so they sat in a truck all weekend…but they were totally worth it. Actually my faves were the peanut butter?!

Thank you Kadar! You have been a wonderful friend to me through all of this ka I’ve been dealing with! I’m so glad you are my bro’s gf!!! Love youuuu!

Leave a Reply

