two hundred and thirteen

(It’s August 2nd.)

To be honest, today really was one of the most challenging and sad days of my life. I don’t want to go into any detail, but I had a huge shift in my life and I’m just broken.

That being said, I can say that the positive out of this situation is knowing that I have an amazing network of family and friends behind me no matter what. I really don’t know how I’d be able to get through the next couple months without them. To you I say, thank you from the bottom of my heart. For real.

3 thoughts on “two hundred and thirteen

  1. Joy says:

    Love you, Dit!

  2. brittanlee says:

    We love you in good times and bad! Non and Dud

  3. Te queremos Briham (con Amy)!!!! Échale ganas!! 😉

Leave a Reply

