two hundred and eleven

Today is PAPPY’S BIRTHDAY!!!!!!

92 years old. Can you even believe it?

We went out to breakfast this morning with he and Mimi. I asked Pap if he thought he’d ever make it to see the year 2012 and he told me “You know…I never really thought about it! But I’m here!”

I love him so much. He is the epitome of just a straight up good person. I’m grateful to have an example like him in my life.

Wearing one of his many hats. This one just happens to be hairy!

Leave a Reply

