one hundred and eighty nine

(It’s July 10th.)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, JOY BOYNTON!!! Happy bday to one of the sweetest, most selfless, most lovely, and most beautiful people I know!! I’m so glad you were born. More than words can say.

I went to hang out up at Tar’s house before we leave for the beach tomorrow. It will be the last time I see Karen for awhile. Before she leaves for Prague and Tar leaves for Budapest at the end of August. We had a chill time. Karen made some cheese dip and chips, we hookahed, and talked about life and the ever-precious Otis.

I can’t wait to go visit them!!

Then I came home and packed (again…) for the beach tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

