one hundred and seventy nine

(It’s June 30th.)

I went and laid out at Mim and Pap’s today. Woooowheeee! It was a doozie. Hooottttt. Hot is an understatement. I was sweatin up a storm until I got in the pool, then it was a nice temp. I started reading Sarah’s Key again. It’s a really great book. I recommend it for a quick summer read.

Tonight was Kathryn/Lia’s bday bash up in ATL. It was great fun. Really chill. We just did some porch sitting, drinking, and a little bit of twerk teaming. And of course Otis was a precious little baby boy. Successful night overall!! I’m so glad those girls were born.

Leave a Reply

