one hundred and fifty two

(It’s June 2nd.)

Shawn Cuni and Otis’ party was tonight. It was a greeeeat time!! I got to see people I haven’t seen in forevvver and it was so wonderful!! Shawn Jones, Whitney Cummins, and I reminisced about old times in AP Art. Friendships rekindled I tell ya. I also got to spend some time with the beauty known as Miriam Davis. Got to talk hot boys with Kathryn Yates and Emily Davidson. Invited Ryan Gosling to our party via Twitter with Sarah and Jordan. And I got to hang out with the famous George and talk endlessly about going to Flip Flops soon.

I don’t have any pics of the night, but it was one for the books. And Otis had a cat freak out moment while he was in the birthday spotlight. Classic.

Leave a Reply

