One hundred fifty one

Finally I’m caught up!! I will never do that again. (So I say every week!)

I went bike riding with Lis today. It was really fun, but my bike won’t change gears. I made Lisa try to ride it to see how hard it was because I was complaining so much. hahaha. She got on and was like “Ohhh my gosh, it’s like I’m riding through sand.” hahahaha. It’s sooo hard to ride!! I want to see if Tar can fix it. We ate dinner with the parents at Johnny’s Pizza and then rode our bikes back home. I felt like (and wished) that we were in Now and Then riding our bikes everywhere!

One thought on “One hundred fifty one

  1. lisa bowen says:

    omg. that trailer really makes me want to watch that movie.

Leave a Reply

