one hundred and fifty

(It’s May 31st.)

Well well well. Today I went to yoga for the first time in month. 1 big mistake: we ate before we went. I knew it would be a challenging class anyway because I haven’t been in so long and it takes a class or two to get back into the heat and humidity. Oh. My. Gosh. Mix that with a garlic taste in your mouth and you get nausea. Disgusting. I will never eat before yoga again. I’m just mad at myself because I wasted a class not doing the most that I could have. Overall, the class was good. I felt so good after. Love it.

Leave a Reply

