one hundred and thirty three

(It’s May 14th.)

After a glorious 3 day weekend, it’s back to being by myself all day…:( BUT, that’s not positive.

Today I constructed the patio table that Yuyo bought with my own two hands. (Or, I followed the directions and put some screws there they were supposed to go…) It’s super nice to be able to sit outside. Because all of the windows in Yuyo’s apt have roman shades (which are so nice privacy wise), it’s really dark. It’ll be nice this week to sit outside in the breezy shade. The weather is awesome!

I posted this picture on FB of me sitting, with my freshly washed hair, at the new patio table.

Fruit punch and a new table

Leave a Reply

