One Hundred and Five

(It’s April 15th.)

I sang at church this morning. After going to sleep at about 2:30 and waking up at 9, I didn’t get as much sleep as I needed and I’m tiiiired!! So what do you do on a Sunday afternoon when you’re tired?? Take an afternoon nap of course!!

When Non and I got home from church (after Bethany Kiesshauer’s lovely baby shower, complete with chocolate cake AND chocolate covered strawberries!!), instead of acting like a normal person and taking a cat nap, I slept until 7:30 pm. Yeah…so needless to say, I went to bed late. haha.

Leave a Reply

