Ninety Nine

(It’s April 9th.)

Non and I went to return some stuff today to Kohl’s. I bought these cuuuuute wedges. I’ve been into flat wedges lately because they’re so dang easy to walk in!

Pretty good for $20.

We got an Urban Outfitters magazine and I paged through it. I hated it. It’s too expensive and the pictures don’t even show the clothes, but I wanted these wedges. I want them. I need them. Oh baby. Oh baby.

Black and teal.

Those babies would look too cute on my little feet. Maybe one day someone I know would win the lottery and spend $250 to buy me these shoes…

Leave a Reply

