Eighty Two

(It’s March 23rd.)

I finally finished with my room. Like arranging furniture, painting, and most pictures. I’ve still got more pictures to hang and I’m going to rehang some of the others in other places, but overall it looks great. Here are some before and afters!

Before

Old (and messy) bed, wall color, and dresser!

Fresh shelves.

In Process

I'm recovering an ottoman to sit in front of the mirror. Still some stuff missing. I'm wallpapering, but it doesn't look quite right.

Dud built these shoe shelves. Perfecto!

After!

New color, new bed! I'm moving those pictures above the bed. I have to find a place for Audrey!!

Arranged shelves. I love arranged shelves!

Up close and personal.

I want to sit in that chair and read. The Hunger Games!

New and improved dresser and jewelry boards.

What do you think?!

Leave a Reply

