Eighty Three

(It’s March 24th.)

Mim and Pap had the 69th wedding anniversary on Thursday. 69 years!! Can you even believe that?! That’s 3x older than Charlie. haha. We had them over for a delicious dinner, but in order to do that, the house needed to be cleaned. And I mean cleeeeeeaned. So, Mom told me she’s pay me to clean the house. Like deep clean. Dust, vaccuum, bathrooms, swiffer, etc. Instead of cold hard cash, I had her pay for a groupon that I wanted (20 classes at Red Hot Yoga!!).

Anyways, the house is spic and span and I had time to make a Lemonade Cake.

Yum

It was a great meal and a great cake and great reminiscing.

I love my family!

Leave a Reply

