Eighty

(It’s March 21st.)

Today I painted my room. It used to be light pink with tan stripes. Sort of along these lines (haha, pun intended).

Pink and Tan (But it looked like green)

I searched and searched for the perfect color, which really means that I looked at a lot of blogs and a lot of Pinterest, and finally decided on the perfect one. Now, while I was painting I didn’t completely love it, but once it was all finished I completely loved it. Great how that worked out! My new color is a bit like this.

Just the right amount of teal. Tame teal to be exact. Sherwin Williams.

 

Leave a Reply

