Fifty Four

(It’s Feb. 23rd)

With Mom being the hospital alllllll day with scans and in the ER (because the docs couldn’t tell if it was her appendix or something else that needed to be addressed), I went to sit with her after I finished babysitting. She didn’t get a room until 3:45 am and I didn’t get home until about 4! Anyways, I got lost when I was leaving after Mom was all taken care of in her room and I wandered around a deserted  area of the hospital for about 10 minutes. I’m talking walking into departments where no one was with big machines and hospital beds and stuff. It was awesome.

Oh…and THE WEATHERRRRRR! It felt like the beach!!

Leave a Reply

