Thirty Two

(Finally, I’m caught up!!)

Today I was supposed to have my first small group meeting with the middle school girls, but I fell ill and couldn’t make it to church. They would have loved it though, because I made cookies specifically for tonight’s festivities! (I’m sorry Carin and Carol Erica–the other two leaders–I know y’all are the most disappointed!!)

Tollhouse Recipe

 

One thought on “Thirty Two

  1. kimber says:

    I’m surprised that you actually made cookies and didn’t just eat the dough!

Leave a Reply

