Eighteen

Before I went to dinner tonight, I did some hardcore aerobics. I really do love aerobics a lot. It’s fun and kind of funny because the instructor is seriously so motivational telling you to “kick off those calories, punch off those calories, put your energy in it, burn those carbs, etc.”. She’s always so upbeat and just like the antidote to my negative attitude about getting my heartrate above  120. Working out/running is a fickle thing for me though, because I LOVE the way it makes me feel, but I HATE participating in it. Here’s to Netflix cheesy workout videos!!

Leave a Reply

