Eight

Yesterday I started housesitting for a family that lives across the runway close to our house. We’ve known their family for a looong time and since I’m living in Fayetteville now, it worked out perfectly. You might be wondering: “What is the positive of this situation, Brittan?” Well, besides the fact that I’m getting paid (which is great!), I get to feed 2 precious animals. A kitty and a horse! Crumpet is a sassy little English pony and Kitty loves to talk to me. I can pretend that I am a horse owner–because I am and forever will be a horse girl!

Crumpet at the barn

 

She's always hungry

 

Kitty Cat

Leave a Reply

